Lehman-Jackson Elementary students named Be Your Best for April

- Submitted photo

Students at Lehman-Jackson Elementary School were nominated by their teachers for demonstrating the value of academic achievement during the month of April for the BE YOUR BEST program. From left, first row, are Alana Palmaioli, Paige Rambus, Ava Jones, Samuel Greblunas, Jeremy Janick, Campbell Yanuzzi, Samantha Graboske and Emma Salko. Second row, Donald James, principal;; Ryan Michaels, Chase Smith, Sylvia Kline, Kathryn Morgan, Ronald Pawlowski, Adeline Morgan, Andrew Chapple, Baylee Yedinak-Blendick and Vanessa Parry, sixth-grade teacher. Absent at the time of the photo were Aubriella Wojnarski and Teagan Norconk.

https://www.mydallaspost.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/web1_April-2018-Academics.jpgSubmitted photo