Back Mountain Kiwanis Club forms, elects officers

- Submitted photo

The Back Mountain Kiwanis Club held an organizational meeting on Monday, May 14 at Grotto Pizza, Harveys Lake. Officers were elected and by-laws were adopted. Community members interested in getting involved are welcome to attend meetings on the second Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at Grotto Pizza, 3445 Lakeside Dr., Harveys Lake. For information, email From left, first row, are Nancy Edkins, Sarah Pryor, Back Mountain Kiwanis Charter treasurer; Carrie McDonald, Kelly Cave-Mattie, Ryan Dourand, Back Mountain Kiwanis Charter president; Courtney Sult, Back Mountain Kiwanis Charter president-elect. ​Second row, Karen Kasko, Donna Richards, Megan Kuffa, Back Mountain Kiwanis Charter secretary; Mike Coolbaugh, Pennsylvania Kiwanis Region VI trustee; Jodiann Burgit, Lawren Foss, Tiffany Callaio, Pennsylvania Kiwanis Division 15 Lt. Governor; and Deborah Dourand. photo