Last updated: February 19. 2013 6:57PM - 122 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The Dallas Tuesday Night at Twin Oaks Mens League held its end-of-the-year tournament at Irem Temple Country Club. Prizes were awarded and the overall champions of this year's league play were recognized by President Dennis Wagner. The winners were Clarence J. Michael and Jack Barbose, who also won last year. From left, Jack Barbose, Dennis Wagner and Clarence J. Michael.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Dallas Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com