Thursday, July 10, 2014

Locals are named to Seminary deanā??s list

February 16. 2013 4:19AM
Story Tools
PrintPrint | E-MailEMail | SaveSave | Hear Generate QR Code QR
Send to Kindle

Wyoming Seminary Dean Jay Harvey has announced the Back Mountain students named to the Upper School Dean's List for the winter trimester of the 2011-2012 academic year.


Sai Abhishek, Shavertown; Gabrielle Coslett, Harveys Lake; Matthew Doggett, Shavertown; Lauren Fernandez, Dallas; Bryden Gollhardt, Dallas; Frank Henry, Dallas; Jane Henry, Shavertown.

Also, Alex Kolessar, Shavertown; Andrew Levandoski, Dallas; Tyler Martin, Shavertown; Logan May, Dallas; Danielle Melnick, Dallas; Madison Nardone, Shavertown; Adam O'Brien, Hunlock Creek; Kelly Platt, Dallas.

Also, Ashlyn Reiser, Shavertown; Adam Rinehouse, Shavertown; Amanda Schall, Hunlock Creek; Nathan Shearn, Wyoming; Emma Spath, Shavertown; William Thede, Dallas; Alannah Trombetta, Dallas; Zachary Wise, Shavertown.


Emma Bertram, Dallas; Corinne Conyngham, Shavertown; Jason Curtis, Dallas; Kelley Gavin, Shavertown; Tyler Harvey, Trucksville; Joseph Kapolka, Dallas; Christopher Kim, Dallas.

Also, Nadine Malik, Shavertown; Kristen Mericle, Shavertown; Cecilia Norris, Shavertown; Harry Parkhurst, Trucksville; Julia Ridilla, Shavertown; Brandon Rome, Shavertown; Alaina Schukraft, Dallas.

comments powered by Disqus Commenting Guidelines
Mortgage Minute

Search for New & Used Cars

Used New All

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just the home you want!

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just what you need!

Search Pet Classifieds
Dogs Cats Other Animals

Social Media/RSS
Times Leader on Twitter
Times Leader on Youtube
Times Leader on Google+
The Times Leader on Tumblr
The Times Leader on Pinterest
Times Leader RSS Feeds