Last updated: February 20. 2013 2:51AM - 522 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Dr. Claire Hornung, Dean of Wyoming Seminary Lower School, has announced the Back Mountain students named to the Academic High Honor Roll and Academic Honor Roll for the first trimester of the 2012-2013academic year.


Grade 6

Nicolas Bufalino, Dallas; Michael Doggett, Shavertown; Zane Nardone, Shavertown; Benjamin Paglia, Shavertown; Mia Raineri, Shavertown

Grade 7

Bobby Austin, Dallas; Duncan Lumia, Dallas; Olivia Meuser, Shavertown; Daniel Paglia, Shavertown; Samuel Sweitzer, Dallas

Grade 8

Avery Conyngham, Shavertown; Andrew Kim, Dallas; Michael Kim, Dallas; Nicole Lukesh, Wyoming; David Nape, Shavertown; Andrew Schukraft, Dallas; Dominic Wright, Dallas.


Grade 6

Robert deLuna, Dallas; Kyle Hromisin, Dallas; Austin Sobie, Shavertown

Grade 7

Madeline Arthur, Wyoming; Arianna Bufalino, Dallas; Olivia Ostrowski, Dalla

Grade 8

Mei Snow, Dallas; Gabriella Soper, Shavertown; Spencer Stirewalt, Shavertown

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Dallas Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com