Wednesday, April 16, 2014





KNIGHTS schedule


February 17. 2013 2:03AM


Story Tools
PrintPrint | E-MailEMail | SaveSave | Hear Generate QR Code QR
Send to Kindle


Friday, Sept. 2 ?? at Old Forge, 7 p.m.

Seniors and coaches of the 2011 Lake-Lehman High School football team are ready for their season which begins Friday at Old Forge.

Charlotte Bartizek photos/ For The Dallas Post

Additional Photos Below

Friday, Sept. 9 - Lackawanna Trail, 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 16 ?? at Wyoming Area, 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 23 ?? Holy Redeemer, 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 30 - at Meyers, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 8 - Northwest, 3 p.m. (Homecoming)

Friday, Oct. 14 ?? at GAR, 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 21 ?? at Greater Nanticoke Area, 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 28 ?? Hanover Area, 7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 4 - Dallas, 7 p.m.





Comments
comments powered by Disqus Commenting Guidelines
Poll
Mortgage Minute


Search for New & Used Cars

Make 
Model
 
Used New All
 

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just the home you want!

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just what you need!

Search Pet Classifieds
Dogs Cats Other Animals



Social Media/RSS
Times Leader on Twitter
Times Leader on Youtube
Times Leader on Google+
The Times Leader on Tumblr
The Times Leader on Pinterest
Times Leader RSS Feeds