Quantcast


Last updated: February 17. 2013 2:03AM - 50 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Friday, Sept. 2 ?? at Old Forge, 7 p.m.

Seniors and coaches of the 2011 Lake-Lehman High School football team are ready for their season which begins Friday at Old Forge.

Charlotte Bartizek photos/ For The Dallas Post

Additional Photos Below

Friday, Sept. 9 - Lackawanna Trail, 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 16 ?? at Wyoming Area, 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 23 ?? Holy Redeemer, 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 30 - at Meyers, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 8 - Northwest, 3 p.m. (Homecoming)

Friday, Oct. 14 ?? at GAR, 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 21 ?? at Greater Nanticoke Area, 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 28 ?? Hanover Area, 7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 4 - Dallas, 7 p.m.



Comments
All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus



Featured Businesses


Poll



Info Minute



Gas Prices

Dallas Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com