Last updated: February 19. 2013 4:18AM - 498 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:
Wilkes University Provost Reynold Verret announces the deanā??s list for the fall 2011 semester. To be named to the deanā??s list, students must obtain a minimum 3.4 GPA and carry at least 12 credits.
Back Mountain residents named to the deanā??s list include:
Anne Baerwald, Dallas; Aleona Chinikaylo, Dallas; Cory Conrad, Dallas; Lindsey Davenport, Dallas; Laura Eckman, Shavertown; Chelsea Fufaro, Dallas; Kyla Halsor, Dallas; Marissa Harrison, Shavertown; Gregory Heindel, Sweet Valley; Carol Herman, Dallas; Corey Hohol, Hunlock Creek; Erin Hohol, Hunlock Creek.Also, Michael Kapolka, Dallas; Alexandra Madaya, Shavertown; Jennifer Menzies, Dallas; Thomas Mike, Shavertown; Beth Morgan, Dallas; Erin Mras, Hunlock Creek; Jason Neare, Dallas; Stephen Olshemski, Shavertown; Richael Jean Pantig, Harveys Lake; Alyson Paulauskas, Shavertown; Thomas Pavlick, Hunlock Creek; Ryan Pearson, Hunlock Creek.
Also, Gino Raineri, Shavertown; Matthew Ruch, Dallas; Stephen Ruch, Dallas; Donald Searfoss, Shavertown; Joshua Shaver, Trucksville; Matthew Shaver, Trucksville; Scott Skammer, Dallas; Aubrielle Smith, Dallas; Anthony Swain, Hunlock Creek; John Sweeney, Shavertown; Suzanne Szewczyk, Dallas; Morgan Thomas, Dallas; Aaron Wolman, Shavertown; Bethany Yamrick, Dallas; Anne Yoskoski, Dallas; Ashley Zerfoss, Shavertown.
All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Dallas Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com