Lake-Lehman Jr. Knights B-Team is Superbowl Champion


    The Lake-Lehman Junior Knights B-Team finished its season with a 12-8 victory over the SWB Mini Mohawks to clench the title of Superbowl Champions. Their overall season record was 10-1. They were coached by Jay Simoson, Mike Teetsel, Jay Konigus, Jim Roberts, Rob Ritinski, Joe Ulozas and Randy Paraschak. First row, from left, are Gavin Wallace, Brandon Ritinski, Mason Lee, Gavin Paraschak, Jacob Gizenski. Second row, Landon Schuckers, Tommy Knorr, Andrew Evans, Zachery Rager, Rocco Alba, Jacob Olson, Chad Honeywell. Third row, Jacob Simoson, Colby Roberts, Logan Slivinski, Mason Konigus, Jeffrey Meader, Matt Nice, Jillian Ulozas, Jeremy Scouton, Ty Woodrosky, Tyler Yezefski, Jacob Teetsel, Michael Serafin, Connor Spencer, Tyler Ruger.

    comments powered by Disqus