Back Mountain students named to Wilkes University dean’s list

For Dallas Post | July 6th, 2016 12:09 pm

WILKES-BARRE — Wilkes University Provost Dr. Anne Skleder announced the dean’s list for the spring 2016 semester. To be named to the dean’s list, students must obtain a minimum 3.4 grade point average and carry at least 12 credits.

The following Back Mountain students attained dean’s list standing:

Somiah Almeky of Shavertown, Amy Avillion of Dallas, Taylor Baker of Dallas, Zachary Bevan of Dallas, Brian Buckman of Wyoming, John Butchko of Dallas, Jacob Chielli of Dallas, Gregg Ciravolo of Dallas, Cassia Cole of Sweet Valley, Francesco Costantino of Dallas, Nicole Cumbo of West Wyoming, Charleen Gemberling of Harveys Lake, Sarah Gillette of Dallas, Aleksey Gitelson of Shavertown, Megan Grabowski of Shavertown, Taylor Hodle of Dallas, Lindsey Jacobs of Dallas, Nadia Kazimi of Dallas, Amanda Kornak of Dallas, Jared Kukosky of Sweet Valley, Tyler Kukosky of Sweet Valley, Rachel Leandri of Wyoming, Nadine Malik of Shavertown, Katharine Marianacci of Dallas, Ryan Marshall of Dallas, Colleen McCabe of Wyoming, Courtney McMonagle of Shavertown, Erin Michael of Dallas, Matthew Miller of Shavertown, Michael Morrison of Dallas, Colleen O’Callaghan of Sweet Valley, Stephen Olshemski of Shavertown, Deep Patel of Dallas, Kevin Schiel of Wyoming, Ashleigh Schwartz of Dallas, Jenna Skrinak of West Wyoming, Lauren Sokirka of Wyoming, Gabrielle Spagnuolo of Wyoming, Emily Sutton of Shavertown, Rebecca Sutton of Lehman, Samantha Szura of West Wyoming, Michael Walton of Dallas, Korri Wandel of Dallas, Winter Wenner of Shavertown.

For Dallas Post

Information provided by Wilkes University.