Back Mountain students named to Wyoming Seminary Lower School honor roll

For Dallas Post | January 13th, 2016 11:49 am

For Dallas Post

KINGSTON — Dr. Kathleen Hanlon, dean of Wyoming Seminary Lower School, has announced the Back Mountain students named to the Academic High Honor Roll and Academic Honor Roll for the fall trimester of the 2015-2016 academic year.

High Honor Roll

Grade 6

Sophia Kruger, Shavertown

Jessie Miller, Shavertown

Gabriele Ruggiero, Shavertown

William Youngman, Dallas

Grade 7

Hope Austin, Dallas

Christina Kaspar, Dallas

Ethan Kruger, Shavertown

Oliver Lew, Dallas

Heather Paglia, Shavertown

Abigail Santo, Dallas

Vivian Wright, Dallas

Grade 8

Aishani Chauhan, Shavertown.

Honor Roll

Grade 6

Margaret Barilla, Dallas

Haley Friedman, Shavertown

Victoria Smulowitz, Shavertown

Marshall Standish, Shavertown

Grade 7

Dakota Banks, Dallas

Evan Hromisin, Dallas

Ethan Meuser, Shavertown

Grade 8

Nicole Amoachi, Shavertown

Katarina Banks, Dallas

Elena Fenster, Shavertown

Diane Friedman, Shavertown

Sarah Maseychik, Dallas

Danielle Reiser, Shavertown.

Information provided by Wyoming Seminary Lower School.