Lehman-Jackson Elementary School students honored for being ‘Generous’



    Lehman-Jackson has implemented a program called ‘Be Your Best.’ The program focuses on seven values during the school year. The value for November was ‘Generosity.’ Students were nominated by their teacher if they demonstrated the value of being generous during the month. Shown are students nominated, from left, first row, Ava Rogowski, Kaylee Kovaly, Ken Prince, Curt Gronski, Lauren Capece, Tyler Collura, Chase Waligun. Second row, Paige Moss, Javer Rogowski, Courtney Miknevich, Audrey Stambaugh, Madisyn Rinker, Connor Rinker, Grace Shepherd, Brynleigh Bennett. Third row, Sandra James (first grade teacher), Eileen Coslett (third grade teacher), Maddison Park, Dea Middleton, Haylie Meader, Giana Antonello, Kara Domzalski, Madison Lasinski, Maya Buckman, Jennifer Welby (fifth grade teacher), Donald James (principal).

    comments powered by Disqus